Awesome Food in the Ville

Last night Jucifer put on quite a performance, and it was to about 15 of us in the crowd. It was the first show in Nashville that just felt empty when I walked in. Jucifer put on a great show and yes my ears are still bleeding from the wall of amps.

In other news I discovered a place with some of the best burgers I have ate in Nashville. While out and about trying to find chinese food, me and my friend gave up and eventually ended up on Broadway. Walked passed a place called the National Underground and it looked empty. So we decided to head in and it was the best decision we have made in a while. The burgers were about the size of my head and came with awesome sides and toppings. Definitely a contender for Pirahna’s, and what do you know it is kiddy corner from it.

Leave a Reply

