The Initial Flame

Why are most musicians so inspirational? I think back to the first time I really knew that I wanted to play music the rest of my life and can remember it to this day. What keeps me thriving is the passion that I have for music and wanting to ignite that flame for someone else. I can’t describe the feeling of playing live nor explain all the emotions that are expressed. It is truly a natural high. I was talking about this with one of my friends over lunch today and decided to share how powerful it is to both be inspired and to inspire. One of my main goals is to inspire and motivate those that have found a passion for music. I want to hear what/who inspired you guys to play music, lets see some comments. I can’t give you the full video but watching this the for the first time is where I definitely saw a new light in playing music and inspiring others.

Leave a Reply

