Reviews and Blink 182!

Yesterday I was quite busy making videos. I did one reminding me of “my age again” where I broke down the First Date drum intro by Blink 182. I also broke down how I am using the Zoom Q3HD for my set up. Today, there are thoughts of doing another drum intro video but I won’t spill the beans just yet.

Here is the video for the First Date intro.

Also, there is a PDF which can be downloaded here by clicking on this sentence! Also don’t forget that most of my video lessons have PDF files that are downloadable in the description section on Youtube.

Here is the video for the Zoom Q3HD Demo that I shot yesterday.

Leave a Reply

