Youtube is your friend

Today’s post is so simple but often overlooked by thousands! If you want to learn anything, chances are you can find it on Youtube. Recently I lost all of my data on a hard drive including every last bit of my saved music……………. I had it on my ipod so I knew there had to be a way to pull the music off of it back onto my computer. Sure enough, within minutes I was taking all the music off of my ipod back onto my computer just by following a detailed instructional video on Youtube. Today I am just going to share some drum videos that I have been watching as well as my most recent post. Enjoy and don’t find excuses to not practice because Youtube in itself is enough to give you plenty of stuff to work on 🙂

My recent post

Jojo Mayer Stuff

Joe Morello (Watch him cruise such a simple exercise with precision and crazy even)

Awesome concept lesson using gospel licks

Tony Royster Jr. doing what he does best

Leave a Reply

