Cheeeeeeeeeeezy Easy

Sitting here wondering why I live 40 minutes away from Bonnaroo and I am not there…………………………     😦 I decided to shoot another drum lesson video. This linear fill is cake and is so easy to make sound awesome. I learned it from good ol Mike Johnston and I am just passing on the knowledge. It’s also the first video I have shot with the Soultone Cymbals so check it out and leave some comments!

CLICK HERE FOR SOULTONE CYMBALS

CLICK HERE AND CHECK OUT MIKE JOHNSTON

Leave a Reply

