Breakfast Time!

Today I am simply sharing my breakfast with you! There is nothing better than toast, eggs, and some breakfast potatoes. Of course that displays the mid-western side of me. POTATOES WITH EVERY MEAL! I never get sick of them and of course you can’t forget a nice dark blend of coffee. Today it was black but I drink it tons of ways! This is also the meal that stems the ever famous (or lack there-of) Thunder Brother song “Eggs and Toast.” I always giggle a little when someone asks me what that song really means at shows. It really is just a song about this very breakfast! Think of the potatoes as my “linear fill” spice to make it my own. Never forget “happiness is cheap, so cheap.”

Leave a Reply

