Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Well, if you know me in person you know that I am highly infatuated with the Ninja Turtles. One of the main reasons I keep them close is it is a constant reminder of my childhood. In a time of non stop hard work and drive to reach goals, you’ve got to take a step back and enjoy some of the lighter things in life. I watched Ninja Turtles growing up and have grown to collect almost anything I can get my hands on. I recently discovered some hardbound edition re-issues of the comic books starting at book one. Guess what the last two days have turned into. The ultimate collection volume 1 has books 1 – 7 and Raphael’s story from the micro series. I have got to say that I am a kid, once again! Cowabunga dude

Leave a Reply

