Slo-Mo, All Over Again

Naturally after searching for yesterdays post, I found a million things in slow motion. It only took one click and I was launched into skateboard slow motion at it’s finest. The funny story is, the only reason I gave up skateboarding was to play drums. It was a hard decision, but skating was very detrimental to what I thought I was a lot better at, drums. I’ve missed it since and even jump back on every once in a while. However, these guys know how to ride some flat ground. Click here and go to the youtube page to get the full credits!!! The music is from a band called Funky Notes and you can catch some of their stuff by clicking here.

 

FUNKY NOTES FACEBOOK

Leave a Reply

