Megajoos Tour

I have been very busy this last couple of weeks in preparation for my tour with Megajoos! Sorry that I have been leaving you stranded with nothing to read but hey, maybe you can watch me play if I am close to your area! I’ll list the dates and the ridiculous tour poster below. Enjoy and come say hi if by any chance you may come to a show 🙂

MEGAJOOS TOUR DATES

OCT 6TH – KANSAS CITY, MO (CZAR BAR @ 7PM & CODA @ 9PM)

OCT 7TH – LAWRENCE, KS (REPLAY LOUNGE @ 9PM)

OCT 8TH – ABERDEEN, SD (RED ROOSTER COFFEE SHOP @ 7PM)

OCT 9TH – OMAHA, NE (O’LEAVER’S PUB @ 9PM)

Leave a Reply

